If you don't want to use your Coursera account anymore, you can delete your account.
If you just want to stop getting emails from Coursera, you can change your email settings.
To delete your account:
- Log into your Coursera account
- Open the drop-down menu at the top right
- Click Settings
- Click Delete Account at the bottom of the page
If you delete your Coursera account, you may not be able to restore your old account information. You'll need to create a new account to use Coursera again. If you deleted your account by mistake and want to restore it, contact us using the button at the bottom of this page.